School Committee
School Committee Member Information

The Seekonk School Committee consists of 5 members: a Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary and two members. The Committee sets policy for the Seekonk Public Schools. The Committee meets, on average, twice per month and all meetings are held in the Seekonk High School Media Center.

K. Sluter
Chair: Kim Sluter
Term: April 2018 - April 2021

D. Viveiros
Vice Chair: Deborah Viveiros

Term: April 2017 - April 2019

N. Escaler
Secretary: Noah Escaler
Term: April 2018 - April 2021

Member: Beth Eklund

Term: April 2016 - April 2019

Member: Erin Brouillette

Term: April 2017 - April 2020

here to see upcoming School Committee Meeting Dates.

Click here to see documentation for upcoming and previously held School Committee meetings.

Click here to view previously held meetings or listen to audio recordings. Our meetings can also be found on YouTube.

Click here to request email notification of School Committee meetings, and posting
of School Committee information. Requests will be processed within 7 business days.